Đặt cược miễn phí ngay bây giờ_cách canh bài baccarat_thủ thuật cá độ bóng đá


President Jimmy Carter

President Jimmy Carter, 2007 recipient of the Ridenhour Courage Prize, is the 39th President of the United States and winner of the 2002 Nobel Peace Prize. As First Citizen, Jimmy Carter has consistently defended the public interest and acted on his passion for social justice. Read more



Gloria Steinem

Gloria Steinem, 2006 recipient of the Ridenhour Courage Prize, is the co-founder of Ms. Magazine and one of the most important voices and thinkers of the women's movement. Her courage, spirit and activism have helped drive and define feminism. Read more



Seymour M. Hersh

Seymour Hersh, 2005 recipient of the Ridenhour Courage Prize, exposed the Abu Ghraib prison scandal in a series of articles for The New Yorker. Read more




Daniel Ellsberg

Daniel Ellsberg, recipient of the inaugural Ridenhour Courage Prize, leaked a 7,000-page document known as the Pentagon Papers, which revealed that victory in Vietnam was far from certain, despite government assurances to the contrary. Read more